by Praetorian

  • Streaming + Download




released January 30, 2009

Frank Torre - lead vocals
Max Jacob - lead, rhythm, and acoustic guitars
Charlie Geiser - lead and rhythm guitars
Eddie Carrella - bass guitar
Mike Pascale - drums
Dana Lengel - keyboards, synths, and piano

Music by Max Jacob
Lyrics by Frank Torre

Produced and engineered by Frank Torre

Originally recorded and mixed January-February 2009

Mixed and mastered by Babak “Bob” Davodian at Transcending Music Studios, August 2009



all rights reserved


Praetorian New York, New York

contact / help

Contact Praetorian

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Fallacy
Fallacy: false beliefs!
Instilled within your heads.
Killing: murder.
This is how we’re bred.
Dark clouds rise above the hills.
Death storm rolling in!
Born to die for the empire.
The dead rise again.

Ends our lives today!
Death’s head running tall
Where rotting corpse decay.

Sickness entombed within your thoughts.
Slay the innocent.
Give you hell to pay!

Fallacy: dead arise!
Call towards the lines.
Die for the empire,
Satanic storm demise!
Incinerate the enemy
For their fallacy beliefs!
Crucify the light.
There never shall be peace!

We fight for honor
Driven by vengeance.
With steel on our swords!
And blood on our minds!

We rise!

We will not die!
We shall destroy!
All those who live!

Crucify the fallacy.

Fight ‘till death.
Dream quietly
When we awake we’ll slay the enemy.
No mercy shall come
To this swine!
Christian blood shall spill.
Death shall come with this storm.
Into the night
We shall prevail!

We will not die!
We will destroy!
All those who live!

Crucify the fallacy!